Neal gets full four year term

          UPDATED 11-7-18, 9:30 a.m. Marshall County Judge Executive Kevin Neal was re-elected to a full four year term in toady General Election. He defeated challenger Will Coursey 8592 votes to 6024 votes. The Marshall County Fiscal Court will have three new members in January. Incumbent Commissioners Dr. Rick Cocke and Johnny Bowlin were defeated by […]